Bigg Boss 15 Channel Number On Tata Sky, Airtel DTH, Dish TV & more

Bigg Boss 15 is telecast Monday to Friday at 10:30pm on Colors TV channel. The show can also be stream on the Voot. Check other TV operator details –

Name Of OperatorChannel Number
Tata sky SD149
Tata sky HD147
Airtel DTH SD116
Airtel DTH HD117
Dish TV SD121
Dish TV HD120
Videocon D2h904
Hathway SD 4
Hathway HD337
Asianet Digital TV SD 502
SUN Direct TV SD304
SUN Direct TV HD870
Siti Cable SD203
Siti Cable HD730

Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Number

  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Tata Sky SD – 149
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Tata Sky HD – 147
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Airtel DTH SD – 116
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Airtel DTH HD – 117
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Dish TV SD – 121
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Dish TV HD – 120
  • Bigg Boss 15 Serial Channel Numbers on Videocon d2h – 904

Bigg Boss 15 TV Serial

Bigboss is an Indian reality show shown on colours TV, and it is based on the Dutch show Big Brother. The producer of “big boss” is Endemol Shine India through Viacom18 and Star India. This reality show is available in Hindi, Kannada, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, and Malayalam. Currently, the show is hosted by Salman Khan.

Bigg Boss TV show Channel Number

Bigg Boss is the Indian version of the top-rated Dutch reality show ‘Big Brother’ developed by John de Mol. The show’s format is based on a series of candidates or “roommates” locked in a purpose-built house for three months and how they behave in different situations. The house is well furnished and decorated and has all modern conveniences but has no connection to the outside world. There is no television, no internet, no telephone, or paper and all the participants need to stay away from their families. Every week, all the participants have a task, like the roommates nominate two of their roommates for eviction. Roommates who receive the most nominations must go through the public voting process. The one who receives the less votes from the audience is expelled from the show.

The show’s format is based on reality, where famous public figures and sometimes the common man get the same platform to show off their skills. In this program, some people come together and compete against each other on many assignments and tasks. During the ongoing of the show, the participants are not receiving any messages from the outside world.. There are Lots of twits in the show that are done here to keep the audience entertained and keep watching.

Bigg Boss 15 Contestants List

  1. Afsana Khan
  2. Akasa Singh
  3. Donal Bisht
  4. Ieshaan Sehgaal
  5. Jay Bhanusali
  6. Karan Kundra
  7. Miesha Iyer
  8. Nishant Bhatt
  9. Pratik Sahejpal
  10. Sahil Shroff
  11. Shamita Shetty
  12. Simba Nagpal
  13. Tejasswi Prakash
  14. Umar Riaz
  15. Vidhi Pandya
  16. Vishal Kotian

List of Bigg Boss Winners (All Seasons- 1 to 14)

  • Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy
  • Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh
  • Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari
  • Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar
  • Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia
  • Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan
  • Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati
  • Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula
  • Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar
  • Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde
  • Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakar
  • Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner – Siddarth Shukla
  • Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner – Rubina Dilaik
  • Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – to be announced

Bigg Boss 15 Timing & Schedule with Repeat telecast Timing

TV Channel NameColors TV
Streaming PlatformVoot
Show TimingsMon – Fri, 10:30 PM – 12:00 PM
Sat – Sun, 09:30 PM – 11:00 PM
Running Time70-80 Minutes
Repeat Telecast TimingMon – Fri, 07:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Starting Date2006